As a result of the 2022 local elections, there are seven Liberal Democrat councillors in Haringey across five wards.

You can find your ward by entering your postcode in the box on the Haringey Council Find my Ward web pages and clicking search.

Click on the ward names below to view the Lib Dem councillors for each ward, surgery drop-in times and contact information.

Alexandra Park

Cllr Alessandra Rossetti


Crouch End

Cllr Luke Cawley-Harrison


Fortis Green

Cllr Dawn Barnes



Cllr Nick da Costa, Cllr Scott Emery & Cllr Marsha Isilar-Gosling


Muswell Hill

Cllr Pippa Connor


This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.